Automatic stop


Automatic stop is proposed if –

this feature is on in the application settings
time tracking was started
during some time there is no activity on the PC (no keys pressed, no mouse movement, etc = 'the user has left')




See also:

       How to customize automatic stop feature



Time Tracker - Download - Buy now